PRESS CONTACT
mail@carina-deuschl.com

 

MAGAZINES
——-
11/16 Manager Magazin | page 134 – 136
11/16 Digital photo | page 56 – 57
07/16 Wallpaper*
06/16 Häuser #3 | page 139
05/16 AD Russia
05/16 Azure | page 64
05/16 Frame Magazine #110
05/16 Zuhause Wohnen | page 41
04/16 Couch | page 156
04/16 En Voyage | page 19
04/16 Experience Magazine | page 45
04/16 Living at Home | page 12
04/16 Selected 2016
04/16 Schöner Wohnen | page 79
03/16 Bauen&Renovieren | page 7, 73
03/16 Welt am Sonntag kompakt #13 | page 49
02/16 Kunststoff Information | page 8
02/16 Sks #1 | page 7
02/16 Wohnrevue | page 52
01/16 Prima Interior | page 10
01/16 Squaremeter | page 10
01/16 Süddeutsche Zeitung #16 | page 11
12/15 A&W | page 48 – 50
BOOKS
——-
2016 Red Dot Design Concept Yearbook 2016/ 2017 | page 290
2015 Red Dot Design Concept Yearbook 2015/ 2016 | page 36
ONLINE
——-
04/16 Kaldewei | www.kaldewei.de
02/16 Casa Vogue | www.casavogue.globo.com
02/16 Daily Mail | www.dailymail.co.uk
02/16 Elle Decor | www.elledecor.com
01/16 Archipanic | www.archipanic.com
01/16 Der Standard | www.derstandard.at
01/16 Designboom | www.designboom.com
01/16 Wallpaper | www.wallpaper.com
01/16 Welt | www.welt.de
09/15 Die Neue Sammlung | www.die-neue-sammlung.de
10/15 Designlines | www.designlines.de
11/15 Detail | www.detail.de
11/15 Yanko Design | www.yankodesign.com